Ansprechpartner Masterrudern in Bayern

Verein

Ort

Ansprechpartner

Telefon/Handy

Email-Adresse

Ruder-Club Aschaffenburg von 1898 e.V.
 

Aschaffenburg
 

Seehafer, Diana
 

06028 / 30 79 810
0151 / 15 64 24 34

ruderwart@me.com
 

Bamberger Rudergesellschaft v. 1884 e.V.
 

Bamberg
 

Schmidtpeter, Antje
 

0951 / 51 911 828
0178 / 719 32 97

as@togomedia.eu
 

Donau Ruder Club Deggendorf 2001 e.V.
 

Deggendorf
 

Künzi, Eugen
 

089 / 31 08 023
0175 / 96 34 889

eugen.kuenzi@gmx.de
 

Ruderverein Erlangen e.V. 1911
 

Erlangen
 

Wöllert, Jürgen
 

09131 / 814 83 64
0173 620 18 74

juergen.woellert@web.de
 

1. Ruderclub Forggensee e.V.
 

Forggensee
 

Peters, Frank
 

0831 / 69 72 816
0172 / 660 51 53

peters-frank@gmx.de fpeters@mmm.com
 

Donau-Ruder-Club Ingolstadt e.V.
 

Ingolstadt
 

Schuller, Johannes
 

0841 / 76 779
0172 / 831 86 13

johannes.schuller@bauzentrum-mayer.de
 

Ruder Club am Lech Kaufering e.V.
 

Kaufering
 

Tepe, Jens
 

0176 / 3553 2158

jenstepe@aol.com
 

Landshuter Ruderverein 1952 e.V.
 

Landshut
 

Klein, Olaf
 

08709 / 92 75 39
 

olafklein64@yahoo.de
 

Ruderclub Lindau von 1908 e.V.
 

Lindau
 

Kainz-Unterkircher, Susanne

08382 / 28 631
0151/173 33 077

susanne.kainz-unterkircher@t-online.de
 

Münchener RSV Bayern von 1910 e.V.
 

München/
Starnberg

Pauli, Wolfgang
 

0179 / 4933802

vorstand_rudern@mrsv-bayern.de’
 

Münchener Ruder-Club von 1880 e.V.
 

München/
Starnberg

Salmen, Christian
 

 

christian.salmen@yahoo.com.au
 

Rudergesellschaft München 1972 e.V.
 

München/
Oberschleißheim

Brix, Jochen
 

089 / 2712411
0176 / 2887 4570

jochen_brix@gmx.de
 

Ruderverein Nürnberg von 1880 e.V.
 

Nürnberg
 

Garcia, Lena
 

 

lenagarcia1612@gmail.com
 

Passauer Ruderverein von 1874 e.V.
 

Passau
 

Rose, Bernd
 

0171 / 422 42 34

Rose-Bernd@t-online.de
 

Regensburger Ruder-Klub von 1890 e.V.
 

Regensburg
 

Thumann, Johannes
 

0941 / 51 454
0160 / 95 31 68 05

johannes_thumann@web.de
 

Rudersportclub Rosenheim e.V.
 

Rosenheim
 

Wagner, Anette
 

08031 / 76 36
0174 / 33 30 377

anette.wagner@tierarzt-rohrdorf.de
 

Straubinger Ruderclub von 1881 e.V.
 

Straubing
 

Feirer, Wilfried
 

09421 / 96 35 50 0172 / 850 46 36

w.feirer@t-online.de
 

Ruder-Club Zellingen e.V.
 

Zellingen
 

Schirmer, Petra
 

09364 / 34 52
0151 / 50 10 86 52

petra-schirmer@gmx.de
 

 

 

 

 

 

Stand 18.03.2017

 

 

 

 

schuhe-kl-2
Banner_kl6
BRV

@Bayerischer Ruderverband 2017 - Georg-Brauchle-Ring 93, 80992 München